Andrea writes stand alone novels that are interconnected. Here is the order they should be read in to avoid spoilers.  

Whiskey & Honey 

Tequila & Tailgates

Martinis & Moonlight 

Champagne & Forever 

Bourbon & Bonfires

Small Town Heart 

Amazing Grayson (M.E. Carter)

Switch Stance 

(Country Road/Amazing Grayson Crossover)

Promise Her 

Cherish Her

Love Her 



© 2019 Copyright Andrea Johnston

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with

  • facebook-2-xxl
  • twitter-xxl
  • instagram-xxl